

COMPOSITION OF INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD

2024 - 2025

Sno	Name of the Faculty	Designation of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No & E-Mail Id
1	Dr B Chittaranjan	Principal/Dean Professor & HoD, Department of Prosthodontics and Crown & Bridge	Chairman	9502144777 dean@mrdcw.edu.in
2	Dr PV Ravindranath Reddy	Professor & HoD, Dept of Pediatric & Preventive Dentistry	Convenor	9440148901 pedo@mrdcw.edu.in
3	Dr G Santhosh Reddy	Professor & HoD, Dept of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Member	9000712233 omfs@mrdcw.edu.in
4	Dr P V Durga Rao	Professor & HoD, Dept of Periodontology	Member	9885611123 perio@mrdcw.edu.in
5	Dr P Venkata Yudhistar	Professor & HoD, Dept of Orthodontics & Dentofacial Orthopaedics	Member	9985406653 ortho@mrdcw.edu.in
6	Dr Naga Sirisha Chundru	Professor & HoD, Dept of Oral Pathology & Microbiology	Member	9491085745 oralpath@mrdcw.edu.in
7	Dr A Swathi	Professor & HoD, Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	9866021672 cons@mrdcw.edu.in
8	Dr.Aravind K	Professor & HoD, Dept of Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member	8143613070 omr@mrdcw.edu.in
9	Dr Vijay Kumar K V	Professor & HoD, Dept of Public Health Dentistry	Member	9052725499 phd@mrdcw.edu.in